My Humax Forum » Freeview HD » Aura UHD

Is the Android Aura app not working?

(11 posts)
  1. User has not uploaded an avatar

    james_uk

    special member
    Joined: Jun '13
    Posts: 150

    offline

    Mine is just saying no programme information right the way down, can't see anything to record with.

    It has previously worked for me.

    Regards

    James

    | Mon 27 Jun 2022 20:48:31 #1 |
  2. User has not uploaded an avatar

    kr002

    member
    Joined: Nov '20
    Posts: 46

    offline

    Check your IP address for your gadgets
    If router has been rebooted they change

    | Tue 28 Jun 2022 8:11:39 #2 |
  3. User has not uploaded an avatar

    Martin Liddle

    special member
    Joined: Feb '11
    Posts: 4,037

    offline

    james_uk - 14 hours ago  » 
    Mine is just saying no programme information right the way down, can't see anything to record with.
    It has previously worked for me.

    It is working for me on Android 12.

    | Tue 28 Jun 2022 10:59:50 #3 |
  4. User has not uploaded an avatar

    james_uk

    special member
    Joined: Jun '13
    Posts: 150

    offline

    Mine is actually working fine again today, last night it would only show no programme information.

    | Tue 28 Jun 2022 11:01:14 #4 |
  5. User has not uploaded an avatar

    jlmj2009

    senior member
    Joined: Apr '21
    Posts: 63

    offline

    james_uk - 39 mins ago  » 
    Mine is actually working fine again today, last night it would only show no programme information.

    You're not the only one to experience this. I've had it several times too. Working now but not always. Temperament, just like the Aura....

    | Tue 28 Jun 2022 11:41:19 #5 |
  6. Jymac

    Jymac

    junior member
    Joined: Jun '22
    Posts: 5

    offline

    I have the Aura app on 3 devices - iPad and 2x android phones and it works on all ... so far.

    | Wed 29 Jun 2022 21:21:42 #6 |
  7. User has not uploaded an avatar

    jlmj2009

    senior member
    Joined: Apr '21
    Posts: 63

    offline

    Not working for me right now, just an egg timer. Tried on 4G and WiFi.

    | Sun 3 Jul 2022 10:42:12 #7 |
  8. User has not uploaded an avatar

    bogbody

    senior member
    Joined: Jan '12
    Posts: 84

    offline

    Not working here either, 2 devices, wifi or mobile.
    The app does not update the epg.

    | Sun 3 Jul 2022 11:20:54 #8 |
  9. User has not uploaded an avatar

    phlppip

    special member
    Joined: Sep '16
    Posts: 147

    offline

    It's flakey like everything to do with the aura.

    | Sun 3 Jul 2022 16:22:56 #9 |
  10. User has not uploaded an avatar

    desm52

    member
    Joined: Nov '21
    Posts: 22

    offline

    I have it installed on 3 iPads and all had stopped working reliably. I have deleted the app then reinstalled and they are working much better now.

    | Sun 3 Jul 2022 17:42:45 #10 |

RSS feed for this topic

Reply »

You must log in to post.