My Humax Forum » Freeview HD » Aura UHD

Any chance they're still ever be an update to make

(3 posts)
  1. User has not uploaded an avatar

    Chrissssss

    member
    Joined: Apr '23
    Posts: 20

    offline

    Any chance they're still ever be an update to make Aura compatable with Sony Philips 4k TVs or does it only need to work on one TV?

    When I got aura, on start up it just goes to grey screen. Took me a while to find out it that like Sony TV, it was 4k compatiblity with Phillips. Had to disable 4k and it works fine

    Just wondering whether I'll ever get 4k out of this?

    | Wed 17 Jan 2024 20:18:04 #1 |
  2. User has not uploaded an avatar

    DaveE

    senior member
    Joined: Feb '16
    Posts: 90

    offline

    Mine works fine with my Sony 50kdl x81j tv.

    | Wed 17 Jan 2024 23:02:48 #2 |
  3. User has not uploaded an avatar

    VitaminD

    special member
    Joined: Mar '22
    Posts: 114

    offline

    The Aura works fine on my Sony XR42A90K.

    What is the HDMI Resolution set to on your Aura.
    Freeview button> Settings> Audio & Video> HDMI Resolution.

    If you press the S/AD button on the remote control twice
    what is the resolutions given at Display:

    | Thu 18 Jan 2024 4:33:47 #3 |

RSS feed for this topic

Reply

You must log in to post.