My Humax Forum » Freeview HD » Aura UHD

Humax Aura remote

(5 posts)
  1. User has not uploaded an avatar

    Micromark

    new member
    Joined: Aug '23
    Posts: 4

    offline

    I have tried to reset the remote but getting nowhere. I have a Samsung tv and have gone through the codes several times but nothing is happening.

    Help please

    | Mon 21 Aug 2023 16:04:33 #1 |
  2. User has not uploaded an avatar

    Martin Liddle

    special member
    Joined: Feb '11
    Posts: 4,636

    offline

    Micromark - 2 hours ago  » 
    I have tried to reset the remote but getting nowhere. I have a Samsung tv and have gone through the codes several times but nothing is happening.

    Please could you tell us which model of Humax PVR you have?

    | Mon 21 Aug 2023 18:19:32 #2 |
  3. brian

    brian

    special member
    Joined: Mar '11
    Posts: 1,050

    offline

    Martin Liddle - 1 hour ago  » 

    Micromark - 2 hours ago  » 
    I have tried to reset the remote but getting nowhere. I have a Samsung tv and have gone through the codes several times but nothing is happening.

    Please could you tell us which model of Humax PVR you have?

    Humax Aura in thread title.

    | Mon 21 Aug 2023 19:54:11 #3 |
  4. User has not uploaded an avatar

    Micromark

    new member
    Joined: Aug '23
    Posts: 4

    offline

    Humax Aura 4K Android TV Recorder 2TB

    | Tue 22 Aug 2023 16:59:30 #4 |
  5. User has not uploaded an avatar

    Martin Liddle

    special member
    Joined: Feb '11
    Posts: 4,636

    offline

    Micromark - 5 hours ago  » 
    Humax Aura 4K Android TV Recorder 2TB

    I think when I did this, my first attempt failed because where the instructions say press the TV standby button I was pressing the large PVR standby button; when I tried again and pressed the TV standby button it worked. The TV Standby button is the small one at the top of the remote between Google assistant button and AV button.

    | Tue 22 Aug 2023 22:18:21 #5 |

RSS feed for this topic

Reply

You must log in to post.